17/05/18(Thu)07:02

Luckily in Germany..but we hardly never see these windy fuckers here.

https://tinyurl.com/y7n8h75w

09/05/18(Wed)11:59

14/03/18(Wed)08:24

12/03/18(Mon)11:56

After a weird problem with my dad's pc I bought him a new case to go with a backup mobo & cpu I had laying around.
However I resolved the issue and 'gave' the pc to myself.

The In Win Chopin can only house an ITX motherboard and two 2.5" drives, it already came with a 150 Watt psu. It is, however, a bitch to work in/with. Front I/O cables are too long, power cables partially too yet there's not enough room to hide them.

Still, the end product does look nice. And is very silent (also thanks to the Noctua cpu-cooler).

07/02/18(Wed)10:54

To explore strange new worlds, to seek out new life and new civilizations, Musk will find a way.

Will the Stig return to his planet?

06/02/18(Tue)08:49

He lost the battle with cancer at the age of 77.

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0001498/

11/12/17(Mon)11:58

https://i.imgur.com/p0Tzrwl.gifv

You guys don't understand, the red dot is symbolic of society, man. It's constantly moving and we are constantly trying to catch up to it. The color red signifies passion, rage and most importantly, love. We are chasing our desires when we chase the red dot. We think we caught but when lift our paws it's not there. Why? Because something like passion and love can't be seen. It can only be felt. That's why society is so messed up my dudes, we are chasing something we can't catch. sniffs catnip we are fools to think we can catch the red dot.

06/09/17(Wed)12:14

Video memory [MEM] used in Arma 3

19/06/17(Mon)10:38

I recently bought a tenkeyless (no numpad) keyboard and I'm really liking it. I thought the missing numpad would be a problem in some games/programs but so far it has proven to be godsend. Of course I'm no longer using excel ;)

ps: The bottom keyboard is my keyboard at work, it's just to show how small the new keyboard is.

19/06/17(Mon)10:31

Going up!

09/05/17(Tue)07:50

http://www.figlab.com/

I see great use for this..<evil thoughts>

02/02/17(Thu)09:32

09/01/17(Mon)11:20

I like Pi and I like tanks. So I'll try to make a self-driving, self-navigating tank. Small scale only ..for now ;) Prep & progress here.

15/12/16(Thu)09:31

"Sites that support HTML5 will default to a clean HTML5 experience. In these cases, Flash will not even be loaded, improving performance, battery life, and security. For sites that still depend on Flash, users will have the opportunity to decide whether they want Flash to load and run, and this preference can be remembered for subsequent visits."

https://blogs.windows.com/msedgedev/2016/12/14/edge-flash-click-run/#sPSURVZk4l8xol81.97

ps: I disabled the Adobe Flash player plugin in Chrome.

13/10/16(Thu)11:42

23/09/16(Fri)07:50

gorgeous

30/08/16(Tue)07:32

Willy Wonka Won't Wake..nomore

23/05/16(Mon)11:27

just the way I like it

20/05/16(Fri)11:14

New crew, new ship, new enemies, yet nothing is revealed.

clip of everything I just wrote https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xXpPweAooeE

11/05/16(Wed)08:31

that or drunk

17/02/16(Wed)09:50

I recently bought the Raspberry PI 2 with Kodi for my parents so they can watch movies.
But now I really want one too! Tips & links are greatly appreciated!