9 Years ago today I bought the Merlins-Bar domain
15/08/18(Wed)18:05

>>34801 XD

The longer you look, the more you see.
15/08/18(Wed)15:54

Wow! That must have taken ages to do :O

Koenigsegg Agera RS top speed
14/08/18(Tue)21:12

>>34797 Well I'm convinced. Make it happen! :D

AirFish 8
13/08/18(Mon)15:33

>>34793 XD
Sadly I can't find the documentary on the internet, I think it was some time in the 90's, but it was really good, unlike bbc documentaries today :/

Shhhh
11/08/18(Sat)17:40

>>34785 Well that sucks :/

Planes like to laugh too :D
11/08/18(Sat)17:35

>>34782

PC games I'd like to play (soon)
10/08/18(Fri)21:40

>>34779 Yeah, I hope so too.

Insane temps for the Netherlands
08/08/18(Wed)21:46

>>34777 I'm pleased you've got a bit of a break in the weather. Bit cooler here and a little bit of rain today. Sunday and Monday look wet so I'm hoping I can get some work done outside before then :)

Monitor from a broken laptop :D
04/08/18(Sat)21:53

The true Scrapheap Challenger, lol.

Will it finally happen?
31/07/18(Tue)08:57

>>34753 It's sentinel proof glass, it's the option I'm going with on my new windows too :D

Bocephus in the flesh
29/07/18(Sun)12:48

Thanks for looking JC. Grim, see ya in hell. 😜😂

I'm Off To The Moon :D
19/07/18(Thu)09:28

The design was done with tinkercad.com
I used a gold coloured filament for the rocket and a white filament for the plume of smoke. I have big rolls of black, white, gold and silver and some short sample lengths of most other colours.
I'll have to buy some red filament :)

The Red Rocket garage is available on thingiverse.com to print out in many parts :D
https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:2943453
The nice thing is the 3D model can just be extracted from the game and cut up for printing.
I may have to make this at some point :)

Fastest lap on the ring
17/07/18(Tue)14:00

Slow down, Smithers!

Man that went all over the road..and the speed, Morty, the speeeed!

More than I'd like to admit
13/07/18(Fri)16:34

>>34685 Just had another 4.2mm when a little thunderstorm passed by :D

Come on inside me, children!!
10/07/18(Tue)20:31

Kill it with fire!!!

Check Hair Lines ?
07/07/18(Sat)11:06

I presume for landing strips.. on women (of course)

What are they looking at?
06/07/18(Fri)21:05

The queens reaction to Trumps visit
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YllXtbNikxc

Makes sense to me :D
06/07/18(Fri)16:28

>>34659 This is for Trumps visit to the UK next week, should be fun to see his reaction :D

FO76
04/07/18(Wed)13:54

Can you name them all?
01/07/18(Sun)07:41

I blame it on poor resolution ;)

And I like to smile
29/06/18(Fri)07:53

>>34633 yes

Eat out
28/06/18(Thu)19:18

>>34628 Where's JC?

Needs more screens
28/06/18(Thu)13:42

>>34625 Cool! Now we can build our own apple watches, that once you've added everything else end up the size of a brick and weigh twice as much :D

Is this why Minecraft is so popular?
27/06/18(Wed)12:43

>>34621 -> >>34619

50 dollars
22/06/18(Fri)22:04

XD

I'll be happy to take him up in a helicopter. Gonna be about tree fiddy.

The Last Covfefe
22/06/18(Fri)22:01

>>34612 XD

You'll be fighting off daddy if you want a piece of that :S

Steam Sale is coming!
22/06/18(Fri)21:57

Well the lights are LEDs, but only white :D

No kids no crime!
20/06/18(Wed)10:28

I approve this message!

The World Cup Through My Eyes
15/06/18(Fri)10:06

It was decided many years ago that Archer would end after season 10, next year. I still enjoy the show, but the classic archer is my favourite.
I'm happy for the Simpsons to carry one but the walking dead hasn't been good the last couple of seasons, although I enjoyed Negan's part very much. Rick Grimes will leave/die in the next season so that's good, maybe the show will improve without him.

Test Thread
14/06/18(Thu)12:26

>>34587