21/07/19(Sun)12:43

18/07/19(Thu)15:42

14/07/19(Sun)13:52

Remember https://www.merlins-bar.com/threads/3803.html ?
Well the mobo died and for a looooong time the case was send to the closet of doom. But I recently bought another Ryzen and brought the tiny In Win Chopin back to life. It's now my HTPC.

07/07/19(Sun)15:00

But seriously WTF is up with his hair :S

03/07/19(Wed)15:19

I'm mildly intrigued and optimistic about this. Apparently his appearance is based on the books not the game, hence the amulet and 1 sword.

28/06/19(Fri)11:02

And detecting is what he does

25/06/19(Tue)07:08

Here's it's tropical and very humid :(

20/06/19(Thu)20:12

Which has some nice music too.
https://imgur.com/h2uPNwh

20/06/19(Thu)15:03

Another one

20/06/19(Thu)11:37

Will she still play a teen? Who cares?!

Season 4 starts 26 July 2019 (Spring Break Forever)
Source: imdb https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0412253/?ref_=tt_ov_inf

19/06/19(Wed)15:19

15/06/19(Sat)21:51

13/06/19(Thu)19:50

Yours truly, will be appearing on an upcoming episode.

05/06/19(Wed)15:20

Another handy item I didn't knew I needed. I wanted something like this even before my G13 died but I lack(ed) the knowledge of building it myself using a raspberry pi.
So when the thing was on sale I bought one.

I mostly use it for games to set keys or macros that I hardly use or find difficult to remember (age?). But it's a handy tool for starting up programs in windows or binding the million shortcuts in GIMP.

05/06/19(Wed)15:01

..the Logitech G600 mouse! Found on ebay.
Well, a partial replacement as it doesn't have an lcd display.

04/06/19(Tue)14:48

1K for a fucking monitor stand! Apple really are a disgusting company.
Hey Tim, take you half eaten apple and fuck off.

24/05/19(Fri)17:59

you're welcome

23/05/19(Thu)17:36

Bring out the cane, it's Capt'n Picard!

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bx0AqXzhtS-/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

17/05/19(Fri)10:17

14/05/19(Tue)22:26

Browsing for cool mods to put in GTAV I found this gem :D

https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/jesus-christ-mod

12/05/19(Sun)12:53

After 10 years my logitech G13 has passed away. I even tried to reanimation..but alas.

07/05/19(Tue)21:19

The last episode (S8E4) was fucked up for several reasons, number 1 being [spoiler] and secondly the poor writing.

05/05/19(Sun)11:14

Ads everywhere! What to do?!

02/05/19(Thu)19:56

I recently bought the AMD Ryzen 5 2600 so I could bring a gaming&htpc with to work/holiday ;)

02/05/19(Thu)16:12

I've been wanting a little computer as power efficient as a RasPi3 but with more power, USB3 and Gb ethernet. The Odroid N2 is exactly that :)

It officially supports Android 9 and Ubuntu Mate but people are working on other versions on Linux as well as the usual RasPi OS's.

I'm thinking I might move the web server over to this at some point but I'll play around with it for a while first..

Link to main info page:
https://www.odroid.co.uk/index.php?route=product/product&path=239&product_id=868

I also got the dark case and 32Gb eMMC drive too (you'll find them on that site) :)

26/04/19(Fri)17:06

And click the hand ;)

20/04/19(Sat)08:23

I still feel like a kid, looks however..no.

19/04/19(Fri)18:46

Also I visited other places.