14/09/19(Sat)18:59

14/09/19(Sat)15:47

Found an app on github that does everything the G13 did.

14/09/19(Sat)13:34

..in this mobile (android only) game.

And win a free internship at Facebook!

10/09/19(Tue)19:22

Found at the Louwmans museum, Den Haag.
https://www.louwmanmuseum.nl/

10/09/19(Tue)19:17

The Twin Torpedo

04/09/19(Wed)14:46

Got the wonderfully build and well constructed Fractal Design Meshify C (Tempered Glass Edition). Now I'm not a fan of glass on computers but on the FD it does look good.

The cable management is excellent, all kinds of hook and tie points, and Velcro straps. Small points of critic are the narrow back side to side panel, the ssd tray on the back plate which isn't cable management friendly, and the glass panel construction (or lack of) which just screws on (Why no swivel panel?).

01/09/19(Sun)22:44

Not enough fluffy kitty cats on this site!

24/08/19(Sat)13:01

On the fan controller (see pic) I have various fans attached, from left to right: Channel 1 has one Noctua NF-A12x15 PWM (rear), Channel 2 has three Scythe Gentle Typhoons (side rad), Channel 3 has six Scythe Gentle Typhoons (top rads), and Channel 4 has two Scythe Gentle Typhoons (front).
The problem is that Channel 2 doesn't give me a rpm signal even though those are the same fans as the top has (Channel 3). I checked the cables and they are all the same, same goes for the Y-cables (3-pin to three or six 3-pin). I also checked if it was a channel issue, it wasn't. Me thinks it has to do with one of the fans..

Any ideas?

20/08/19(Tue)19:46

but then there's mine....

16/08/19(Fri)14:57

I was eating my lunch today and there was a bang on the window and I saw some feathers. I looked outside to see a Buzzard had decided to have some lunch also, a Collard Dove in this case :/

After posing for photos the Buzzard flew off with the Dove in it's talons. I assume to make a delicious pie for all the family.

01/08/19(Thu)15:56

Still suck at it

31/07/19(Wed)12:54

Or Snoo Snoo and yum yum

24/07/19(Wed)22:14

Best known, worldwide, as Roy Batty in Bladerunner (1982).

23/07/19(Tue)16:20

Well done, JC ;P

21/07/19(Sun)12:43

18/07/19(Thu)15:42

14/07/19(Sun)13:52

Remember https://www.merlins-bar.com/threads/3803.html ?
Well the mobo died and for a looooong time the case was send to the closet of doom. But I recently bought another Ryzen and brought the tiny In Win Chopin back to life. It's now my HTPC.

07/07/19(Sun)15:00

But seriously WTF is up with his hair :S

03/07/19(Wed)15:19

I'm mildly intrigued and optimistic about this. Apparently his appearance is based on the books not the game, hence the amulet and 1 sword.

28/06/19(Fri)11:02

And detecting is what he does

25/06/19(Tue)07:08

Here's it's tropical and very humid :(

20/06/19(Thu)20:12

Which has some nice music too.
https://imgur.com/h2uPNwh

20/06/19(Thu)15:03

Another one

20/06/19(Thu)11:37

Will she still play a teen? Who cares?!

Season 4 starts 26 July 2019 (Spring Break Forever)
Source: imdb https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0412253/?ref_=tt_ov_inf

19/06/19(Wed)15:19

15/06/19(Sat)21:51