15/01/22(Sat)12:02

It's a Honda Pilot, btw

13/01/22(Thu)19:09

10/01/22(Mon)14:48

...I just... ...I... ...Why?

09/01/22(Sun)18:54

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tcUB-3lud60
DJ Cummerbund - Play That Funky Music Rammstein

08/01/22(Sat)15:26

He died on the 6th of January

03/01/22(Mon)02:38

An improvement! 10/10 would play

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=izWxL2mhPvQ&t=5s

01/01/22(Sat)09:04

No major incidents where I live, just a lot, and I mean a LOT of load-ass bangs.

30/12/21(Thu)13:50

I guess it's been a few years that I've been gaming on this Alienware 17R4 and not so surprisingly the thermal paste and pads are not working as well as they did when new. I've ordered some paste and pads and fingers crossed they will fix the thermal throttling.

I'll also give the fans and cooling fins a good clean too while it's all apart.

25/12/21(Sat)11:44

24/12/21(Fri)19:01

23/12/21(Thu)08:31

It feels great driving on the right and best side of the road, and ripping through the Mexican country. It also feels a bit easier than FH4.

Play for 1 euro through Xbox game pass on pc.

23/12/21(Thu)08:21

Star Trek related quotes(?)

22/12/21(Wed)20:35

by some Finnish people.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7_9aVzf5fC4

20/12/21(Mon)23:21

Outdoor ornament made from lawn mower tires

19/12/21(Sun)14:45

I was binge watching a series when all of a sudden the screen distorted for a brief second.
When I minimized the player (VLC) all I saw was a grey screen. I could still see the minimized player (bottom left) and my (red) mouse pointer. I could run Task manager but starting Windows Explorer didn't do anything, neither did logging off and on again.
The only solution was to restart (ctrl+alt+del).

I've not experienced this with any OS until now with 11. Just to be sure I've set the 'Link State Power Management' of the 'PCI Express' to 'off'.

11/12/21(Sat)19:34

11/12/21(Sat)19:32

10/12/21(Fri)17:24

10/12/21(Fri)12:52

09/12/21(Thu)15:56

Can you identify the movie/show?

06/12/21(Mon)17:11

06/12/21(Mon)13:35

with this graphic design..

02/12/21(Thu)20:02

House for sale, comes with free bbq pit, 800k, note: bring broom.

01/12/21(Wed)20:57

01/12/21(Wed)14:41