20/07/21(Tue)15:22

16/07/21(Fri)08:34

No words just lol!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z2VXTnkcpko

14/07/21(Wed)21:35

It's been raining constantly for 2 days now, and there's still more to come. It's also raining in Belgium and Germany and all that will come through the Netherlands :D

14/07/21(Wed)08:12

All things related to this (at this time) overpriced game

02/07/21(Fri)11:34

So we now have a right to repair electronics goods but that excludes electronics goods. Sadly with the current UK government this makes perfect sense :/

I wonder how much Apple paid Boris for this.

30/06/21(Wed)13:04

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BXNVQZi2obc

The vehicle, which is 5.5 meters long and 2.60 meters wide, is powered by the engine of a Russian tank and has almost 1000 hp. The colossus was manufactured by the Harz bike forge.

https://www.harzinfo.de/erlebnisse/poi/harzer-bikeschmiede-das-technikmuseum-im-harz

27/06/21(Sun)11:58

27/06/21(Sun)08:54

26/06/21(Sat)10:13

Just add the horsies, brother.

24/06/21(Thu)17:29

trailed by tears of the owner ;)

24/06/21(Thu)17:26

20/06/21(Sun)10:19

18/06/21(Fri)09:32

17/06/21(Thu)10:52

And I thought 10 would be the one that will receive endless updates.

Btw, was the graphics designer drunk?

16/06/21(Wed)21:18

sharing a ride while eating an ice cream with your buddy.

15/06/21(Tue)10:22

14/06/21(Mon)05:46

Dutch question at exam

14/06/21(Mon)05:38

14/06/21(Mon)05:38

You wouldn't understand, and neither do I.

08/06/21(Tue)06:09

or at least that I remember. My whole city was dark, it didn't bother traffic though.

05/06/21(Sat)22:30

It has it's funny moments in between the lollygagging, and I kinda enjoy the singing (yes, it has musical moments). Only two seasons though.

Galavant
https://www.imdb.com/title/tt3305096/

03/06/21(Thu)20:21

But was was his/her question?

31/05/21(Mon)19:28

unless you can which probably means you broke your back.

28/05/21(Fri)12:47

..expecting something delicious but it's a salad :C

27/05/21(Thu)21:03