22/02/20(Sat)21:55

I almost forgot it..damn Carnaval.

09/02/20(Sun)22:55

The storm named Ciara is currently raging over the Netherlands. Wind speed up to 130 KMH / ~80 MPH are reached. Nothing compared to a tornado but still impressive. The temperature is mild or even warm for normal winter weather at 1around 12 degree Celcius.

01/02/20(Sat)14:58

29/01/20(Wed)11:39

22/01/20(Wed)13:20

Terry Jones of Monty Python was 77. He had a rare form of dementia that rapidly advanced.

16/01/20(Thu)15:08

16/01/20(Thu)13:36

15/01/20(Wed)22:20

I miss futurama :(

09/01/20(Thu)22:40

I've wanted a milling machine for a very long time and finally saved up enough pennies to get one. It's only a small one suitable for hobby work but it'll probably do anything I want.

It's a SEIG SX2P in case you were wondering.

I already have some modifications in mind like a tachometer & DRO (digital read out) for the X, Y & Z axis.

31/12/19(Tue)18:07

So still a few hours to go till the new year but I'll post it before I get too drunk.

PS: I'm nearly there.

30/12/19(Mon)16:05

Turn on sound.

https://i.imgur.com/cKDs0uM.mp4

30/12/19(Mon)14:57

Scale it up a bit for your furry friend.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ecqslqwXLQ

24/12/19(Tue)17:00

24/12/19(Tue)13:44

At first I was excited but the more I watch the lesser fascinating I become.
As someone said it's actually dull. Every episode feels the same. And where is he taking mini-yoda? How can the puppet keep up with Mando when they are walking?

It needs someone who will understand what mini-yoda is and can do and BOOM find the fucking Jedi temple (see recent pc game)!
Insert Pollo Vader, fast pace shoot outs, some sexy ass broad with maybe some sexy scenes (come on Disney stop being a prude). They find ex-resistance fighters now turned brothel workers, they help to ward off Pollo ;) Insert more action, make the Mehdalorian a Mandalorian again!

Disney, feel free to take any of these ideas, no need to credit me but you must mention Merlin's bar.

21/12/19(Sat)23:35

19/12/19(Thu)14:38

19/12/19(Thu)13:30

16/12/19(Mon)14:15

That's a RPG :O Who'd you gonna call?

15/12/19(Sun)16:55

100% Genuine!
Also 100% Yikes!!!
;P

10/12/19(Tue)14:33

Just got Forza Horizons 4 Ultimate for £37. I tell the store to install it and seconds later I have this mess in my Start menu. And this isn't even all of it, there are other cars listed elsewhere!?!
WTF!!!!!

09/12/19(Mon)14:31

Still gotta buy at least one bottle of Kahlúa, and some cream, dude.

08/12/19(Sun)23:04

only 79 yo. Cancer was the cause. :(

08/12/19(Sun)21:21

<insert totally SFW thought>

08/12/19(Sun)13:41

On Thursdays a twig poked me in my eye. By Friday I couldn't open my eye at all. I went to a pharmacist to get some ointment but they wanted me to go to A&E. So I ended up having to go to Accident & Emergency to get it checked and saw a doctor who said it looked scratched and that I would have to got back on Saturday to see an eye specialist. So I go back to see the eye specialist and they confirm a big deep scratch which is thankfully above my area of vision. I now have to put 2 types of ointment in my eye every hour for a week. Thankfully this afternoon I can finally open my right eye again for most of the time, but my vision is a bit blurry.
Thankfully my eye should repair fully soon.

06/12/19(Fri)20:23

.. opened in Cornish backyard, leading 300ft down into a medieval mineshaft.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3491246/Amazing-pictures-300ft-Cornish-mineshaft-captured-drone.html

06/12/19(Fri)13:10

03/12/19(Tue)23:14

30/11/19(Sat)19:15

MAN HX series if I'm correct.

22/11/19(Fri)18:10

The newest Musk, an electric pickup.