12/04/24(Fri)09:50

11/04/24(Thu)13:09

What are you working 'bout? How's life treating you?

08/04/24(Mon)14:55

06/04/24(Sat)13:18

29/03/24(Fri)11:07

18/03/24(Mon)14:10

16/03/24(Sat)18:41

12/03/24(Tue)20:49

I'm fairly certain Putin isn't frolicking in the British countryside.

04/03/24(Mon)13:09

Ida Lundgren vs Bianca van Damme, daughters of..

29/02/24(Thu)12:00

29/02/24(Thu)00:37

I mean Kevin Hart as Roland? Kevin Hart of all people?!
And in lesser extend Cate Blanchett as Lilith, such an old choice.

Jack Black will do great as the voice of claptrap. Jamie Lee Curtis as Tannis is okay too.

For me this movie will already be 5/10 cause of Kevin Hart. If there will be 'jokes' about his height in the movie, so help me Zeus..

26/02/24(Mon)16:09

..gear shifter is up there where the rear view mirror is supposed to be. Not that you can look out the rear view window..but that's a dumb placement tbh.

25/02/24(Sun)16:48

Sorry dude, I'm getting old..

19/02/24(Mon)20:21

17/02/24(Sat)21:19

17/02/24(Sat)19:30

16/02/24(Fri)11:50

Weird, did I order food from India?

16/02/24(Fri)11:28

03/02/24(Sat)00:31

Only 76 years

13/01/24(Sat)18:25

Dummy thicc and tiny af.

09/01/24(Tue)20:28

And it snowed..a bit too late/early for x-mass though.

31/12/23(Sun)14:41

I should probably start exercising too.

30/12/23(Sat)21:06

29/12/23(Fri)09:47

Rain, rain, and more.. rain.

27/12/23(Wed)10:28

Who would have thought that being out of the EU would mean you aren't part of EU schemes!?!

It's amazing that these shitty media scumbags can still blame the EU for all the UK's problems even though we aren't in the EU any more. :/

20/12/23(Wed)09:00

I thought long and hard .............................................................................................................................................

17/12/23(Sun)06:13

Goodbye pita M$ Windows, hello Ubuntu!