20/05/20(Wed)21:37

My first DSLR. Nothing too fancy though as I'm a beginner.

20/05/20(Wed)12:36

Apparently while thousands are dying from coronavirus Trump thinks it's a good idea to have his campaign text voters about his new colouring book! XD
To fair to Trump supporters this book is probably on a level they can understand.

15/05/20(Fri)13:52

12/05/20(Tue)07:34

Soon I'll have another water cooled pc.

I needed a project so I build a water cooled pc from spare parts (old hardware).

09/05/20(Sat)10:16

08/05/20(Fri)18:35

Who or what is next??

06/05/20(Wed)21:19

06/05/20(Wed)21:14

04/05/20(Mon)22:33

A neighbour found this little wasp nest, no longer with living wasps, and wanted me to take some photos of it. Here are a few for your viewing pleasure.

03/05/20(Sun)21:24

Died of cancer.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8oXMVyWSH6c

03/05/20(Sun)19:32

02/05/20(Sat)15:57

I've had this old bench grinder for a long time and the tool rests that came with it were crap. It's not my main tool sharpener, I have a Sorby Pro Edge for that, but it's still useful. Finally I've finished making some fully adjustable tool rests. They both tilt and adjust in height/length at the top and bottom, and have a slot in the top that fits all the accessories from my Sorby Pro Edge.
Yay!

30/04/20(Thu)14:59

27/04/20(Mon)17:53

25/04/20(Sat)19:22

24/04/20(Fri)23:40

22/04/20(Wed)12:45

21/04/20(Tue)12:45

Ps: it's the woman in the middle.

How old is she now?

20/04/20(Mon)08:16

Yep.

15/04/20(Wed)22:16

15/04/20(Wed)18:21

This school would do better with some proper directions. It's so fucking huge, I get lost between classes ;)

12/04/20(Sun)14:36

11/04/20(Sat)17:35

08/04/20(Wed)05:17

taste in music. Very bold of her.

05/04/20(Sun)14:25

Not a cake cause that's a lie.

03/04/20(Fri)15:46

I'm slowly getting madder, thus pretty much the same as usual :)

03/04/20(Fri)06:14