08/04/20(Wed)05:17

taste in music. Very bold of her.

05/04/20(Sun)14:25

Not a cake cause that's a lie.

03/04/20(Fri)15:46

I'm slowly getting madder, thus pretty much the same as usual :)

03/04/20(Fri)06:14

01/04/20(Wed)07:24

28/03/20(Sat)15:18

Did you know you can set your own backgrounds in the library? Right click on the current background to add custom backgrounds and even reposition the logo. Neat.

28/03/20(Sat)04:02

If you like building stuff, and become a greedy engineer than Satisfactory might be something for you. It's actually addictive but that could be the coffee.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UIEnhYio0VQ

24/03/20(Tue)21:29

18/03/20(Wed)22:13

Most say the same: our service won't affect me.

18/03/20(Wed)21:44

;)

18/03/20(Wed)13:21

A Half-Life 2 mod.

"In Jurassic Life, you play game warden Robert Muldoon who was hired to keep order in the quite extraordinary Jurassic Park, located on Isla Nublar.
Our story is not strictly based on the movies or novels but rather our own tale with inspiration gathered from the world of Jurassic Park."

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tswzq_LVjlc

13/03/20(Fri)11:55

minus the laptop though

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bPhuUdkOJoU

13/03/20(Fri)11:26

12/03/20(Thu)17:40

right, JC?

11/03/20(Wed)20:06

09/03/20(Mon)17:00

aka the Three-Eyed Raven in GoT.

08/03/20(Sun)17:56

With low res ISS

08/03/20(Sun)17:50

07/03/20(Sat)12:08

Sure it's based on the old original but new(ish) content is always tasty.

06/03/20(Fri)16:01

02/03/20(Mon)10:43

I was looking for a (relative) cheap gaming laptop that wasn't from Lenovo or Medion. The Asus ROG Strix GL531GU-AL061T was the winner. Not for gaming on the battery cause that's horrible at only 1 hour. The i7, 16GB @ 2666MHz, and the 1660Ti drives the 120Hz 1080p without any issues.

Now I can game and watch po..lice series everywhere!

22/02/20(Sat)21:55

I almost forgot it..damn Carnaval.

09/02/20(Sun)22:55

The storm named Ciara is currently raging over the Netherlands. Wind speed up to 130 KMH / ~80 MPH are reached. Nothing compared to a tornado but still impressive. The temperature is mild or even warm for normal winter weather at 1around 12 degree Celcius.

01/02/20(Sat)14:58

16/01/20(Thu)15:08

16/01/20(Thu)13:36

15/01/20(Wed)22:20

I miss futurama :(

31/12/19(Tue)18:07

So still a few hours to go till the new year but I'll post it before I get too drunk.

PS: I'm nearly there.