25/05/24(Sat)14:16

24/05/24(Fri)10:01

And yours truly got soaking wet..but at least I have food again ;)

23/05/24(Thu)16:20

I normally don't mind roundabouts, most are simple and even a turd can understand them. And than there are these..

Now, the old intersection wasn't great either. https://maps.app.goo.gl/un2a5gAXxenyJFbp7

17/05/24(Fri)13:11

JACK BLACK!

15/05/24(Wed)18:23

07/05/24(Tue)12:39

ride different.

06/05/24(Mon)15:55

He was 79

01/05/24(Wed)21:36

Then drive it in BeamNG.drive

29/04/24(Mon)13:30

Dad, here's the final proof. ;)

23/04/24(Tue)13:31

Says There Is No Need for Misinformation Laws.

https://theshovel.com.au/2024/04/23/elon-musk-dead-at-52-misinformation-laws/

22/04/24(Mon)12:55

15/04/24(Mon)21:38

although the pacing was a bit slow. Hopefully season 2 will have mods.

btw, is the number real?

14/04/24(Sun)17:22

I really liked these goofballs..

14/04/24(Sun)10:27

12/04/24(Fri)09:50

11/04/24(Thu)13:09

What are you working 'bout? How's life treating you?

08/04/24(Mon)14:55

06/04/24(Sat)13:18

16/03/24(Sat)18:41

12/03/24(Tue)20:49

I'm fairly certain Putin isn't frolicking in the British countryside.

04/03/24(Mon)13:09

Ida Lundgren vs Bianca van Damme, daughters of..

29/02/24(Thu)00:37

I mean Kevin Hart as Roland? Kevin Hart of all people?!
And in lesser extend Cate Blanchett as Lilith, such an old choice.

Jack Black will do great as the voice of claptrap. Jamie Lee Curtis as Tannis is okay too.

For me this movie will already be 5/10 cause of Kevin Hart. If there will be 'jokes' about his height in the movie, so help me Zeus..

26/02/24(Mon)16:09

..gear shifter is up there where the rear view mirror is supposed to be. Not that you can look out the rear view window..but that's a dumb placement tbh.

25/02/24(Sun)16:48

Sorry dude, I'm getting old..

19/02/24(Mon)20:21

17/02/24(Sat)21:19