16/01/21(Sat)12:43

No not that one. Mine's an uninterruptible power supply by APC by Schneider Electric (or the company formally known as American Power Conversion Corporation).

People recommended higher than normal Wattage for longer battery time when shit hits the fan. So I got the 1500VA model (BR1500G-GR) which can handle 865 Watts of power. This results in 18 minutes of gaming at 315 Watts or 57 minutes of surfing the net with background music at 110 Watt.

13/01/21(Wed)22:20

07/01/21(Thu)00:09

The U.S. Capitol locked down on Wednesday with lawmakers inside as violent clashes broke out between Trump supporters and law enforcement.

06/01/21(Wed)11:40

04/01/21(Mon)13:32

31/12/20(Thu)23:22

You have a pleasant and healthy new year!

26/12/20(Sat)18:02

Rouen Cathedral (Normandy, France) light show honored the roots of Normandy by projecting Norse runes onto the cathedral.

PS: The Bluetooth symbol is probably an error, as it's a combo of two runes.

26/12/20(Sat)15:12

Sorry to see you go, neighbor.

19/12/20(Sat)15:02

16/12/20(Wed)23:24

05/12/20(Sat)19:14

I hope it won't have any side effects

30/11/20(Mon)14:01

The car hit the guard rail and split in two (designed like that) and the front part with the driver caught on fire. Grosjean (the driver) is okay with only light burn wounds.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xFRLodk8OZo

29/11/20(Sun)19:16

RIP David Prowse (Darth Vader)

28/11/20(Sat)11:21

The dude obviously didn't want the handling of a cart(erham)/Prowler. And he didn't care going off-road. So he compromised.

25/11/20(Wed)18:30

Best to have one thread for this game, right?

22/11/20(Sun)15:46

that you lost your job.

20/11/20(Fri)17:45

I saw a trailer of it and was somewhat interested (Nick Frost & Simon Pegg!)and it's genuinely funny and pleasant to watch.

https://www.imdb.com/title/tt7907922/

16/11/20(Mon)23:29

14/11/20(Sat)18:59

In Wales somewhere.

12/11/20(Thu)09:52

Video: https://i.imgur.com/PnNu1NA.mp4

02/11/20(Mon)16:02

No stop!

A tram in Rotterdam, the Netherlands, failed to stop in time and broke through the emergency barrier. It's being held up by the statue of a whale's tail, shy of 10m tall.

01/11/20(Sun)20:26

31/10/20(Sat)21:36

31/10/20(Sat)17:05

27/10/20(Tue)18:02

25/10/20(Sun)22:08

13/10/20(Tue)20:06