06/05/21(Thu)15:29

06/05/21(Thu)13:40

The city of Torgau, Germany, has placed a monument to asparagus.

30/04/21(Fri)19:08

that actually "fell off the truck"

22/04/21(Thu)19:15

Removed the View Page Info in the context menu :(

19/04/21(Mon)21:02

Not facebook (cause that was a feature not a bug) but a local online shop that had data of 3.6 million Dutch citizens (email, addresses, etc).

I haven't received the more than usual spam emails ..yet.

18/04/21(Sun)11:10

I've set a profile picture for my local account which shows up everywhere EXCEPT in the settings home screen.

14/04/21(Wed)12:06

Still haven't received word on when.. How bout y'all?

12/04/21(Mon)21:08

and win a big prize!

10/04/21(Sat)10:15

09/04/21(Fri)10:27

IDK where or what but it's a must have ;)

07/04/21(Wed)20:13

If you are looking for a good series, Invincible is actually surprisingly great!

https://www.imdb.com/title/tt6741278/?ref_=tt_mv_close

06/04/21(Tue)22:07

Snow, sun, snow, sun etc.

06/04/21(Tue)09:49

This time in New Zealand.

06/04/21(Tue)08:30

I have a motherboard with both WiFi & LAN. Windows 10 gives the option to create a network bridge but this doesn't increase my transfer speeds at all.
The combined speed is supposed to be 1.8 Gbps. The max I get in Steam is 102.6 Mbps and the upload speed is abysmal at less than 1 Mbps!

I guess is one or the other but not both..

31/03/21(Wed)12:46

But the mechanic needed a pool, so..

27/03/21(Sat)23:18

"Fellow returning expat Shaun Cromber voted Leave but said he did not believe Brexit would end his Spanish lifestyle.
He said: "Yes I voted out, but I didn’t realise it would come to this."

Oh no, actions have consequences?

I wonder if they were immigrants or real expats?

source https://www.express.co.uk/news/politics/1415577/Brexit-news-latest-eu-vaccine-block-astrazeneca-uk-john-redwood-boris-johnson

27/03/21(Sat)17:33

27/03/21(Sat)17:32

27/03/21(Sat)14:55

From wooden window frames to plastic frames with insulating glass. The work started last Friday and will be finished completely on Monday. It is livable again.

<- or ->
The old wooden frame with asbestos on the outside :D Isolated glass only in the living room.

24/03/21(Wed)20:26

the WORST!

24/03/21(Wed)20:09

I'll pass

21/03/21(Sun)15:43

A webcam is now broadcasting live from Fagradalsfjall, facing Geldingadalur, where a fissure eruption began last night (19-09-2021).

https://www.ruv.is/frett/2021/03/20/live-feed-from-iceland-volcano

16/03/21(Tue)23:34

What's your fav?

12/03/21(Fri)23:37

06/03/21(Sat)13:27

I like it.

Source: https://bosshoss.com/trikes/

05/03/21(Fri)19:29

26/02/21(Fri)15:30

Up & down the "stairs" without shoes.