20/08/18(Mon)21:44

15/08/18(Wed)13:57

26/07/18(Thu)13:13

These high temps will last at least till next week. :(

10/07/18(Tue)12:55

08/07/18(Sun)02:57

But watching a good movie.

06/07/18(Fri)18:30

Maybe a balloon? Or..

27/06/18(Wed)22:02

every day.

26/06/18(Tue)22:21

22/06/18(Fri)13:51

19/06/18(Tue)06:26

15/06/18(Fri)09:23

13/06/18(Wed)18:35

13/06/18(Wed)17:36

or at least in my lifetime.

11/06/18(Mon)13:06

The only game I'll pre-order!

09/06/18(Sat)07:43

1956-2018

06/06/18(Wed)17:55

I wanted to remotely turn on/off my htpc first but the gizmo is too big in the In Win Chopin, so I mounted it in my VR-PC (Caselabs Mercury S3).
And after some trouble shooting I managed to turn my rig on from the bedroom!

29/05/18(Tue)05:57

And they been telling us rain and thunderstorms are coming for 3 days now..yet nothing has happened. This is now week 2 of ~30C, luckily the night are relatively cool.

How's the weather over yonder?

21/05/18(Mon)13:14

15/05/18(Tue)15:38

Finally I can shut those noisy fans up! Sure, the Lamptron FC-5 V3 is expensive (almost 90 euro) but it can control 30Watts on each of its 6 channels and does 0 to 12 Volts.
My previous went only as low as 5 Volts. And no the mobo can't control 10 fans.

14/05/18(Mon)15:00

Duuude, I'm high af

11/04/18(Wed)16:47

01/04/18(Sun)15:08

24/03/18(Sat)15:48

Well?

24/03/18(Sat)15:44

More for others than me

21/03/18(Wed)20:10

..and this will be it.

19/03/18(Mon)14:05

https://xkcd.com/1969/