16/02/22(Wed)19:37

12/02/22(Sat)16:47

The Philips LatteGo 2231/40 mostly used for espresso.
This big boy can do everything automatically; it can take beans and ground-coffee to make coffee, espresso, and cappuccino. As well as make a hot cup of T.
For the bean drinks you can adjust the grind finesse, the strength, and the amount per cup. If you remove the milk holder you get a hot water dispenser.

I previously had the DeLonghi Dedica Style EC685.M but she was a very finicky bitch to make coffee; there was a tiny hole in the cup-handle that could and would stop pouring when it was clogged. It would look clean but you could only be sure when it poured, if nothing came out well fuck that shit.
Also it could only make espresso, although you could froth milk but it had to be done manually; also a bitch to do because the knob for creating steam was directly above the nozzle. Great design choice, lads. :(

07/02/22(Mon)23:07

nope

05/02/22(Sat)21:19

05/02/22(Sat)14:54

31/01/22(Mon)17:40

31/01/22(Mon)01:14

Landing is still a thing, though, therefor I won't show it. ;)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T7YYdWarTfI

30/01/22(Sun)11:49

27/01/22(Thu)11:58

21/01/22(Fri)16:47

aka Meat Loaf.

21/01/22(Fri)10:53

So cool. All I had back in the day was the Space Shuttle, it flew once but never into space.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_kfOsQNwg4

19/01/22(Wed)22:13

15/01/22(Sat)12:02

It's a Honda Pilot, btw

13/01/22(Thu)19:09

09/01/22(Sun)18:54

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tcUB-3lud60
DJ Cummerbund - Play That Funky Music Rammstein

08/01/22(Sat)15:26

He died on the 6th of January

03/01/22(Mon)02:38

An improvement! 10/10 would play

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=izWxL2mhPvQ&t=5s

01/01/22(Sat)09:04

No major incidents where I live, just a lot, and I mean a LOT of load-ass bangs.

25/12/21(Sat)11:44

23/12/21(Thu)08:31

It feels great driving on the right and best side of the road, and ripping through the Mexican country. It also feels a bit easier than FH4.

Play for 1 euro through Xbox game pass on pc.

23/12/21(Thu)08:21

Star Trek related quotes(?)

22/12/21(Wed)20:35

by some Finnish people.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7_9aVzf5fC4

19/12/21(Sun)14:45

I was binge watching a series when all of a sudden the screen distorted for a brief second.
When I minimized the player (VLC) all I saw was a grey screen. I could still see the minimized player (bottom left) and my (red) mouse pointer. I could run Task manager but starting Windows Explorer didn't do anything, neither did logging off and on again.
The only solution was to restart (ctrl+alt+del).

I've not experienced this with any OS until now with 11. Just to be sure I've set the 'Link State Power Management' of the 'PCI Express' to 'off'.

11/12/21(Sat)19:34

11/12/21(Sat)19:32