23/10/21(Sat)21:03

located at 2760 meters, Monte Cristallo, Italy.

19/10/21(Tue)16:30

15/10/21(Fri)14:25

..they made a gender reverse Mario & Luigi movie?

I'd watched that very closely!

13/10/21(Wed)11:52

And it's blinking too

13/10/21(Wed)11:43

UNDER A BED!

12/10/21(Tue)11:56

Best way to practice is in IL-2 Sturmovik

30/09/21(Thu)17:10

28/09/21(Tue)14:02

On twatter alas

https://twitter.com/i/status/1442567469013430272

27/09/21(Mon)21:07

27/09/21(Mon)17:41

26/09/21(Sun)17:41

24/09/21(Fri)18:04

Not a selfie

22/09/21(Wed)21:37

Say no to yes

18/09/21(Sat)13:56

Fuck aboot and find oot

18/09/21(Sat)13:54

14/09/21(Tue)21:38

The Hopper for aerial jumps and safe landings, and crawling rocks. The sunburst for speeeeed!

01/09/21(Wed)16:27

It was a standalone keyboard without any switches or keycaps.
The Switches are Gateron Reds that you simply push in the keyboard than you stick any keycaps you want on top. Mine are also glorious olive and greens.

One note of issue is the stabilizers (under the shift, backspace, and enter keys) were over lubed (too sticky). But you can take the whole keyboard apart, which is nice.

Price is steep though. But if you want a 75% keyboard with function keys (unicorn) and your own keycaps this is, so far as I know, the only one.

linky: https://www.pcgamingrace.com/products/glorious-gmmk-pro-75-barebone-black

30/08/21(Mon)21:31

23/08/21(Mon)13:45

10/08/21(Tue)21:00

..sorry.

31/07/21(Sat)20:29

31/07/21(Sat)15:57

Asbestos sold as snow (fire proof!) in the 1930's.

27/07/21(Tue)13:17

The bottom one is a 104% layout with Cherry MX red switches. For some games I need the numeric keys but 95% of the time I don't.
So I recently bought the 65% Ducky One 2 SF with Cherry MX Silent Red switches, and oh boy is it tiny.
The silent red switches are really silent except the space-bar which has a distinctive sound but not as loud as MX black or red, or Logitech Romer-G switches.

The 65% layout which hasn't got the dedicated function keys, numeric keys, and several other keys (print, numlock, etc).
However it does still has the arrow keys, which does shorten the right shift key, and the 'Del', 'PgUp' & 'PgDn' keys are also included.
It also has RGB with onboard memory and connects through a usb type-C port (other end is type-A).

All-in-all a great keyboard albeit pricey but better quality than the Logitech G810. Plus it doesn't require any software, you just need to study the manual.

25/07/21(Sun)22:02

24/07/21(Sat)14:43

24/07/21(Sat)14:39

More test: G(.Y.)gle's ÔéČuro

Just to see if it works.