07/02/19(Thu)23:10

Only a folding one for convenience and when I cycle.

07/02/19(Thu)18:49

https://imgur.com/Kvab3G0

07/02/19(Thu)17:46

05/02/19(Tue)16:03

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lvwMuP-YUKk

Form a decent and well separated line, please.

30/01/19(Wed)15:19

30/01/19(Wed)15:04

This makes me uncomfortable.

30/01/19(Wed)14:45

They're building a complete fence, fully financed and soon to be finished. It's purpose is to keep out those dirty Germans!

26/01/19(Sat)18:24

https://imgur.com/LeE1yXK

real or fake?

22/01/19(Tue)17:37

Not much but enough to cause some trouble. Hopefully it will stay like this till tomorrow cause I wanna cycle in it! :D

19/01/19(Sat)12:44

18/01/19(Fri)18:58

17/01/19(Thu)16:04

15/01/19(Tue)15:38

13/01/19(Sun)09:56

09/01/19(Wed)21:28

09/01/19(Wed)20:35

So recently me and my dad did a Risk Assessment & Evaluation (RA&E) for a non-profit organization.
6 months of visiting sites, talking to people, and finalizing the RA&E in a very cumbersome software package (through the internet).
Only to find out the website is off-line. Five days without telling businesses what's what.

Today I found out their servers and backup-servers had been destroyed by a fire!
All the work we put in (12 sites with over 100 people) gone. Apparently they never thought of setting up the backup-severs off-site. Or maybe it was. <insert x-files theme song>

09/01/19(Wed)18:54

09/01/19(Wed)18:42

Wait, didn't I mention this before?

04/01/19(Fri)11:14

Considering I don't have a set of scales, must buy I know, I eyeballed it. I'll let you know in 3 months time ;)

reference thread: https://www.merlins-bar.com/threads/3901.html

04/01/19(Fri)07:25

03/01/19(Thu)15:42

01/01/19(Tue)00:23

21/12/18(Fri)07:25

Try and find them all

20/12/18(Thu)15:25

Say it's so..

16/12/18(Sun)15:10

If you need to watch a good series, Altered Carbon on Netflix is just that. Cyberpunk galore. Can't wait to play Cyberpunk 2077.

15/12/18(Sat)23:58

After a few hiccups the game runs smooth, albeit only at 70fps. Still, it doesn't ruin the game.