25/04/10(Sun)23:55

24/04/10(Sat)01:15

it's been too long since I did something with GTAIV, so here it is

22/04/10(Thu)13:03

21/04/10(Wed)18:54

phew

16/04/10(Fri)23:23

Enjoy your flight

14/04/10(Wed)22:18

14/04/10(Wed)22:14

12/04/10(Mon)12:48

I'll drink to that!

08/04/10(Thu)22:08

WTF?!

03/04/10(Sat)22:51

I'm so hoping this is fake..but you never know.
This cheap(!) t-shirt costs €1,019.58!!!
http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/65937#

02/04/10(Fri)15:06

26/03/10(Fri)22:47

fair enough

25/03/10(Thu)08:35

21/03/10(Sun)12:44

20/03/10(Sat)23:14

if Tiger Woods saw this at the right time, would he stop being himself?

20/03/10(Sat)22:53

18/03/10(Thu)20:56

18/03/10(Thu)20:21

Bizarro Totoro by Imaginism

http://imaginism.deviantart.com/art/Bizarro-Totoro-116305273

15/03/10(Mon)18:36

Winner gets 1000 points and a yoyo

15/03/10(Mon)12:46

:/

15/03/10(Mon)12:44

hammerstein 1937