23/11/21(Tue)20:05

Oh my..

10/11/21(Wed)15:27

Now I wait for the endless updates of MSFS2020 & DCS to end so I can fly and crash! :D

02/11/21(Tue)15:15

I bought something of Alibaba. It was cheap, and I was blinded by it, with no measurements on the page it should've been a dead giveaway. But <sigh> well ..fuck.

#tiny_as_fuck_clamp

28/10/21(Thu)23:52

Smell it, Boris!

28/10/21(Thu)23:51

27/10/21(Wed)07:05

http://www.buffalo.edu/ubnow/stories/2021/03/gregg-conversation-bathroom-space.html

*Title is referring to the pee not the poo

25/10/21(Mon)12:04

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZkRjihsMdp8&

When you have the time to watch it

23/10/21(Sat)21:03

located at 2760 meters, Monte Cristallo, Italy.

19/10/21(Tue)16:30

15/10/21(Fri)14:25

..they made a gender reverse Mario & Luigi movie?

I'd watched that very closely!

13/10/21(Wed)11:52

And it's blinking too

13/10/21(Wed)11:43

UNDER A BED!

12/10/21(Tue)11:56

Best way to practice is in IL-2 Sturmovik

30/09/21(Thu)17:10

28/09/21(Tue)14:02

On twatter alas

https://twitter.com/i/status/1442567469013430272

27/09/21(Mon)21:07

27/09/21(Mon)17:41

26/09/21(Sun)17:41

24/09/21(Fri)18:04

Not a selfie

22/09/21(Wed)21:37

Say no to yes

18/09/21(Sat)13:56

Fuck aboot and find oot

18/09/21(Sat)13:54

14/09/21(Tue)21:38

The Hopper for aerial jumps and safe landings, and crawling rocks. The sunburst for speeeeed!

01/09/21(Wed)16:27

It was a standalone keyboard without any switches or keycaps.
The Switches are Gateron Reds that you simply push in the keyboard than you stick any keycaps you want on top. Mine are also glorious olive and greens.

One note of issue is the stabilizers (under the shift, backspace, and enter keys) were over lubed (too sticky). But you can take the whole keyboard apart, which is nice.

Price is steep though. But if you want a 75% keyboard with function keys (unicorn) and your own keycaps this is, so far as I know, the only one.

linky: https://www.pcgamingrace.com/products/glorious-gmmk-pro-75-barebone-black