17/02/10(Wed)09:39

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MtacFlDUjRM

no translation needed

14/02/10(Sun)13:48

turn it into a massage kit

14/02/10(Sun)13:33

thanx to George Taylor (1869)

12/02/10(Fri)08:31

09/02/10(Tue)20:08

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gNYZH9kuaYM

Post-it history ;)

03/02/10(Wed)22:00

29/01/10(Fri)10:08

28/01/10(Thu)08:36

OMG!

26/01/10(Tue)11:26

25/01/10(Mon)19:30

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mqIJL8lx00o

Would that also work with the B29 Silver Plate?

22/01/10(Fri)22:34

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1t5fVsknJcc
btw Learn Dutch :)

21/01/10(Thu)00:04

"Can someone hug me, please?"

So how is it going? Updates? When can we see some vids?

20/01/10(Wed)23:13

Does anybody use Ableton software? Or any other music making/composing software?

19/01/10(Tue)11:07

From the Odyssey to the Wii

http://consollection.de/

19/01/10(Tue)10:59

http://vimeo.com/7980034