09/03/10(Tue)20:20

Char cloth is cloth that's been reduced to charcoal that catches light really easily from a spark, but burns slowly so you can get a fire going properly. And I just made my first lot :D

09/03/10(Tue)16:54

08/03/10(Mon)19:28

:D

02/03/10(Tue)18:39

02/03/10(Tue)14:08

22/02/10(Mon)15:32

21/02/10(Sun)16:10

09/02/10(Tue)22:15

Work out the phrase from the images...

08/02/10(Mon)22:00

O________O

06/02/10(Sat)22:04

11/01/10(Mon)12:20

11/01/10(Mon)12:18

The brook near my home in the ice snow and fog

11/01/10(Mon)12:17

A tree in the icy snowy foggy wasteland I live in :D

11/01/10(Mon)12:12

11/01/10(Mon)12:11

07/01/10(Thu)22:54

07/01/10(Thu)11:36

Brr, it's a bit nippy out :D

31/12/09(Thu)12:15

http://www.geekologie.com/2009/12/for_surfing_in_space_star_trek.php
SeaFox, You have to get one of these!!! XD

26/12/09(Sat)22:43

23/12/09(Wed)21:59

23/12/09(Wed)20:12

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to all the patrons of Merlin's Bar :D

23/12/09(Wed)12:49

What the !?!?!?!

22/12/09(Tue)19:54

22/12/09(Tue)19:47

22/12/09(Tue)18:28

21/12/09(Mon)22:20

19/12/09(Sat)21:27

10/12/09(Thu)19:04

Discuss here details of the Tags system and how you want it to work.
The idea is to have tags for each thread which along with the comments can be used to highlight popular keywords relating to other threads of interest.
If you don't like the idea blame vis, if you think it's a great idea thank me :D