09/01/10(Sat)11:03

The merc on the left has no problem driving (4motion?)
The Netherlands is running out of salt, so that's why there is no salt on this road :D

08/01/10(Fri)22:33

05/01/10(Tue)14:45

http://vimeo.com/6735848

04/01/10(Mon)20:41

Dééééélicious!!

03/01/10(Sun)21:20

It's always good to have a wingman!

27/12/09(Sun)22:53

22/12/09(Tue)14:50

20/12/09(Sun)11:58

And the weather forecast is <drumroll> SNOW!!!

18/12/09(Fri)13:59

http://vimeo.com/8006168

17/12/09(Thu)11:46

16/12/09(Wed)15:53

At 0:44 we see SeaFox ;)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F6pTRcVuoRA

16/12/09(Wed)12:37

Or just poor reaction time

16/12/09(Wed)12:20

Separates the men from the Canadians

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x768VAsOQSw

13/12/09(Sun)16:54

So monday will not suck so much

12/12/09(Sat)16:31

Great fun, JC! I found this one online for 155 euro..not complete though.