Alternative facts
17/02/17(Fri)19:12


  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG
  • Maximum file size allowed is 4000 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
Subject (Optional)
Comment
File (Optional)
Submit

08/09/17(Fri)14:17
207.3
(207.3 Kb, 2000x1331)

Trump getting to know Irma

30/06/17(Fri)17:41

>>33718 So, he's short, annoying, and crazy?

30/06/17(Fri)14:22
865.5
(865.5 Kb, 692x692)

18/06/17(Sun)11:44

>>33692 Anyone with this many business intrests is clearly dodgy as fuck!

17/06/17(Sat)14:21
32.4
(32.4 Kb, 780x436)

Trump shows a partial of his financial records of 2016. But still not his tax returns.

https://oge.app.box.com/s/kz4qvbdsbcfrzq16msuo4zmth6rerh1c

06/06/17(Tue)14:10

>>33678 It seems to be working very well for you so don't knock it :D

05/06/17(Mon)11:10

Well at least you guys have a government. Here they are still trying to form a coalition (we have more than 6 parties) to rule them all!

04/06/17(Sun)20:39

Politician == Egomaniac

It's pretty embarrassing in the UK too. They want to ban encryption. Apparently they are unaware that you can't un-invent something :(

04/06/17(Sun)12:46

Hard to imagine anyone wanting to be President here. All I can think of is an ego/power thing. With Trump and Clinton that reasoning was fairly obvious. Even if the situation was perfect, Trump would have changed things simply because of his ego. All the puffing he did before the election, hasn't been accomplished nor has it even been approached. He and his buddies know nothing about politics and communication with other countries. It's all still a bunch of puffing.
The folk that could have done something were crowed out by big money.
Clinton is and always will be a crook. Our situation here is nothing short of embarrassing.

29/05/17(Mon)18:57

>>33640 Man, that Canadian buddy sure stands out, don't he?

29/05/17(Mon)12:42
166.8
(166.8 Kb, 1037x760)

Trump at the G7 summit

27/05/17(Sat)20:26
64.1
(64.1 Kb, 1024x707)
Refusing the facts

Last one.

31/03/17(Fri)08:03
66.1
(66.1 Kb, 558x424)

It's not family, it's staff. And family but not when they are there, in the great house.

29/03/17(Wed)21:10

Trump Signs his Energy Independence Executive Order

http://i.imgur.com/xvsng0l.gifv

27/03/17(Mon)11:15
59.2
(59.2 Kb, 908x388)

Trump visited the Bar!!! Why didn't you tell us that, JesusChrist?!

27/03/17(Mon)10:57
184.1
(184.1 Kb, 1213x920)

Old farts at the White House..HELP!

27/03/17(Mon)10:56
26.7
(26.7 Kb, 634x265)

Donald wants to see your nudes!

05/03/17(Sun)18:43
794.6
(794.6 Kb, 616x900)

Try as he might, the President simply could not escape those briefs.

03/03/17(Fri)12:50

>>33316 This was so funny :D
>>33319 Perfect! I hope Trump gets to see this.

28/02/17(Tue)22:29
255.5
(255.5 Kb, 1500x1033)

Carnaval in Germany

28/02/17(Tue)14:04
27.6
(27.6 Kb, 548x555)

Freak on a leash

26/02/17(Sun)10:22
502.1
(502.1 Kb, 1160x629)

I know big words. I use big words. As big as my hands!

25/02/17(Sat)21:38
136.3
(136.3 Kb, 768x1024)

Turns out these flags weren't allowed at the Conservative Political Action Conference (CPAC).

23/02/17(Thu)17:52

>>33309 She'll like him even less when he visits her in the summer!

23/02/17(Thu)16:15
399.6
(399.6 Kb, 1024x672)

Your queen (UK) doesn't like him much

23/02/17(Thu)13:31
128.5
(128.5 Kb, 1024x678)

This explains why he's so orange.

22/02/17(Wed)18:43
76.5
(76.5 Kb, 736x1094)

Putin Trump to bed

22/02/17(Wed)09:16
93.1
(93.1 Kb, 1055x560)

21/02/17(Tue)18:12
631.7
(631.7 Kb, 1496x1536)

20/02/17(Mon)20:00
58.8
(58.8 Kb, 630x630)

Never forget.

19/02/17(Sun)15:06

Ole saying: "Give a person enough rope and they'll hang themselves".
The Republicans in these hear parts are becoming a little silent now-a-days.
The weekend jaunts to Florida and the newly appointed Education Secretary might be one reason.

18/02/17(Sat)11:13
68.1
(68.1 Kb, 720x378)

Hopefully the Tiny Trump meme will get under his skin.