30/04/14(Wed)16:23

Everytime I watch this, the Billy Bickle character reminds me of Vis
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3GB9gEwuno0

02/04/14(Wed)15:32

1 Song and 1 movie, using the same phrase. Correctly identify the phrase and 1000 Merlin's Bar credits and fame & glory belong to you.

17/01/14(Fri)19:00

A great interview with Oppenheimer.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lVCL3Rnr8xE

17/10/13(Thu)15:08

His heart went all wonky on him.

Godspeed in your recovery!

03/10/13(Thu)14:57

07/08/13(Wed)14:37

11/06/13(Tue)12:47

06/06/13(Thu)04:10

06/06/13(Thu)04:09

06/06/13(Thu)04:05

29/05/13(Wed)19:21

Post them here

15/05/13(Wed)18:42

13/05/13(Mon)17:32

Some can be dedicated to it and remain sexy

09/05/13(Thu)16:55

06/05/13(Mon)14:28

14/04/13(Sun)02:59

Trying an old finishing technique called "engine turning"

05/04/13(Fri)14:19

28/03/13(Thu)19:14

28/03/13(Thu)19:01

05/03/13(Tue)15:39

05/03/13(Tue)15:34

Fox, is that you?

27/02/13(Wed)17:00

GG's comment >>22654 made me think of these. So now I post.

27/02/13(Wed)14:35

Someone's gotta start keeping track of these

25/02/13(Mon)19:36

Found some old Snaps!

21/02/13(Thu)18:49

13/02/13(Wed)14:00

11/02/13(Mon)18:05

05/02/13(Tue)20:35

27/01/13(Sun)00:21

Pics to look at and stuff

18/12/12(Tue)16:14

Just interesting stuff