17/10/17(Tue)19:09

So far everything seems fine.

16/10/17(Mon)17:10

Great.

14/10/17(Sat)11:48

CAN YOU HEAR ME??!

10/10/17(Tue)13:32

Does my heating installation.
https://youtu.be/jPhdiBSGCu8?t=38s

29/09/17(Fri)23:22

12/09/17(Tue)12:16

24mm f/14 macro lens

11/09/17(Mon)19:33

04/09/17(Mon)19:33

Got me self a wee lil' horn. First we battle, then we pillage (the fridge), last we feast!

31/08/17(Thu)12:36

Where's everybody?

12/08/17(Sat)18:26

Backup HTPC. Got tired of the Lian Li PC-O5Sx so bought this cute little Node 202.

11/08/17(Fri)16:51

Atlas Rises update brings new story, low altitude flight, joint exploration and much more..

https://www.nomanssky.com/atlas-rises-update/

04/08/17(Fri)14:01

27/07/17(Thu)22:07

A pretty kitty cam

http://nutiminn.is/kattarshians/

21/07/17(Fri)09:55

Always wanted to know where to get coffee on the International Space Station? Google Maps will let you know.

https://www.google.com/maps/@29.5604404,-95.0854417,3a,75y,112.18h,86.35t/data=!3m6!1e1!3m4!1sKxzOuil8dCgAAAQvxgbyIA!2e0!7i10000!8i5000

19/07/17(Wed)21:52

16/07/17(Sun)22:12

George A. Romero has died at age 77 after a “brief but aggressive battle with lung cancer,” according to a statement provided to the Los Angeles Times.

16/07/17(Sun)18:56

MacGyver looks so bald..

07/07/17(Fri)23:59

Much needed dust cleaning and also changed some things here and there. I now leak test with air instead of water, so much safer.

02/07/17(Sun)19:29

..for the "35 years of NATO AWACS service". I didn't care about the AWACS, as I've seen it a million times. But this A400M (the replacement for the C-130 Herc) was pretty cool to see.

30/06/17(Fri)12:00

28/06/17(Wed)10:37

Swedish actor Michael Nyqvist, who starred in the original “The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo” films alongside Noomi Rapace, died on Tuesday following a battle with lung cancer, his representative confirmed. He was 56.

25/06/17(Sun)14:34

23/06/17(Fri)13:10

Temps well above 30 Celsius, yesterday it was 37C in the shadow! Luckily the night temps are somewhat cool at 20C but without wind my apartment hardly cools down.

17/06/17(Sat)21:37

And praise her pumpkins!

17/06/17(Sat)14:15

http://imgur.com/fySpEWa

How is your copter going, JC?

16/06/17(Fri)18:34

Anyway it's cool!

16/06/17(Fri)18:33

16/06/17(Fri)16:17

This is the first time I saw a fox in the city (suburb). Not a lot of forest/wood nearby.

https://zoom.earth/#50.884098,6.001427,16z,map

15/06/17(Thu)12:58